S.R.Claridge writes Mystery and Romantic Suspense novels. Her work has been said to have the energy of Dan Brown, the mystery of Mary Higgins Clark and the humor of Janet Evanovich. Claridge novels will take you to the edge of your seat, keep you guessing until the very end and ultimately warm your heart. It is on the pages of every S.R.Claridge novel that Mystery and Sensual Suspense collide.

For more information on bookings, interviews and upcoming releases, please visit the author website and Facebook fan page.

Friday, June 7, 2013

Unsuspected Uprising


Third book in the Just Call Me Angel series

 After a brutal attack on Tetterbaum’s Pub, Angel discovers the five Chicago families have been infiltrated by the Russian Bratva. When the Cappo Di Tutti Capi orders a hit on her most trusted men, she is forced to walk a fine line between compassion and rage; taking drastic measures to flush out the infiltrators before more people die.  Traitors are friends and friends become enemies in this deceptive Mafia world, where Angel’s only hope of stopping the Russian uprising is to turn against her own blood. 

You can watch the video trailer HERE.

Purchase Russian Uprising today in either Ebook or print format.

1 comment:

  1. I love your books, Susan. I'll look forward to reading this one over the summer.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.